List of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners

List of ICC men's t20 world cup winners 2007 to 2024

Get the list of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners, runner ups, Venue and the year when it held. Important for General Knowledge section of competitive exams. Years Champions Runner Ups Venue/ Host 2007 India Pakistan South Africa 2009 Pakistan Sri Lanka England 2010 England Australia West Indies 2012 West Indies Sri Lanka Sri Lanka … Read more